KAS exam Tips

IAS 2012-13 success story from karnataka students

Posted on: May 4, 2013


Source: vijaya karnataka news paper dated 4/5/2013

Note : Above given image is for information purpose only.

3 Responses to "IAS 2012-13 success story from karnataka students"

Please give me any one ias achiever mobile number.Because i am preparing for upsc exam and ask my doubts.Advance thanks….

I am 1st sem BE [mechanical] student.I am came from scince stream . I want to prepare for ias exam from now. please give me that, which optional subjects i taken.

kas and ias exam how to pripretion please tell me

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 240,322 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,144 other followers

Community

Follow us on Twitter

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,144 other followers

